Varsity Red Summer Diamond League Schedule

Click here to go back to previous page

No games found.

No games found for varsity-red-diamond-league-2016.

Schedule
Sat, 21 May
BIXBY VARSITY RED
@ Bixby, OK (BIXBY)
8:00 PM
Tue, 31 May
BROKEN ARROW VARSITY BLACK
@ Broken Arrow, OK (BROKEN ARROW)
8:00 PM
Wed, 1 Jun
Sapulpa
@ Sapulpa,, OK (Sapulpa)
8:00 PM
Thr, 2 Jun
CASCIA HALL VARSITY
@ schedule varsity-red-diamond-league-2016 does not appear to have a team assigned.
8:00 PM
Tue, 7 Jun
BERRYHILL VARSITY
@ schedule varsity-red-diamond-league-2016 does not appear to have a team assigned.
8:00 PM
Wed, 8 Jun
Owasso Varsity Red DL
@ Owasso, OK (OWASSO)
8:00 PM
Mon, 13 Jun
Owasso Varsity White DL
@ Owasso, OK (OWASSO)
8:00 PM
Tue, 14 Jun
FT.GIBSON VARSITY
@ Tulsa, OK (BERRYHILL)
8:00 PM
Wed, 15 Jun
Jenks Varsity Maroon
@ schedule varsity-red-diamond-league-2016 does not appear to have a team assigned.
8:00 PM
Mon, 20 Jun
BIXBY VARSITY BLUE
@ schedule varsity-red-diamond-league-2016 does not appear to have a team assigned.
8:00 PM
Tue, 21 Jun
Jenks Varsity Camo DL
@ Jenks, OK (JENKS)
8:00 PM
Wed, 22 Jun
BROKEN ARROW VARSITY GOLD
@ schedule varsity-red-diamond-league-2016 does not appear to have a team assigned.
8:00 PM
Mon, 27 Jun
BROKEN ARROW VARSITY BLACK
@ Broken Arrow, OK (BROKEN ARROW)
8:00 PM
Tue, 28 Jun
Sapulpa
@ Sapulpa,, OK (Sapulpa)
8:00 PM
Wed, 29 Jun
UNION VARSITY BLACK DL
@ schedule varsity-red-diamond-league-2016 does not appear to have a team assigned.
8:00 PM

Sat, 21 May 16

8:00 PM

BIXBY VARSITY RED

Tue, 31 May 16

8:00 PM

BROKEN ARROW VARSITY BLACK

Wed, 1 Jun 16

8:00 PM

Sapulpa

Thu, 2 Jun 16

8:00 PM

CASCIA HALL VARSITY

Tue, 7 Jun 16

8:00 PM

BERRYHILL VARSITY

Wed, 8 Jun 16

8:00 PM

Owasso Varsity Red DL

Mon, 13 Jun 16

8:00 PM

Owasso Varsity White DL

Tue, 14 Jun 16

8:00 PM

FT.GIBSON VARSITY

Wed, 15 Jun 16

8:00 PM

Jenks Varsity Maroon

Mon, 20 Jun 16

8:00 PM

BIXBY VARSITY BLUE

Tue, 21 Jun 16

8:00 PM

Jenks Varsity Camo DL

Wed, 22 Jun 16

8:00 PM

BROKEN ARROW VARSITY GOLD

Mon, 27 Jun 16

8:00 PM

BROKEN ARROW VARSITY BLACK

Tue, 28 Jun 16

8:00 PM

Sapulpa

Wed, 29 Jun 16

8:00 PM

UNION VARSITY BLACK DL